Aniva Institute
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Latest topics
» The Lion and the Cub
Sun Jul 31, 2016 12:11 am by Maria Mikhailovna

» A vacation of sorts
Wed Jan 27, 2016 12:03 pm by Annora Oliver

» The Family of Patchwork
Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:33 am by Chelsea Lach-Leon

» Nightlights
Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:09 pm by Lisette Lach-Leon

» The Two Witches
Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:52 pm by Mira Hendrix

» GUYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs
Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:45 am by Lisette Lach-Leon

» The Ballroom Shot.
Mon Sep 28, 2015 10:24 pm by Maria Mikhailovna

» Kick-Off Dance!
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:13 pm by Lisette Lach-Leon

» Dropping a Letter
Wed Sep 02, 2015 11:25 am by Maria Mikhailovna

Most active topic starters
Maria Mikhailovna
 
Lev Ilyich
 
Lisette Lach-Leon
 
Annora Oliver
 
Anastasiya Viktorovna
 
Winnie Hooper
 
Penny Silver
 
Elizabeth Mae
 
Chelsea Lach-Leon
 
Nellie Prewett
 
Top posting users this week
FYI.
Wed Jul 08, 2015 1:38 am by Lev Ilyich


Welcome to Aniva! This is our first ever little announcement on the site. (Side note: It's been too long for me to have not made an announcement! Wow, guys, I'm rusty!)

Anywho, onto the orders.

You should be getting your characters sorted by now. Our classes (and we will need teachers) are as follows: Spells, Potions, Herbology, DADA, DA, …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 24 registered users
The newest registered user is Joshua Ryder

Our users have posted a total of 274 messages in 33 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Tue Jul 21, 2015 3:29 pm